The know-how of the French wax maker of 1936

With its high French know-how in the field of candles and beeswax, the La Chatelaine brand is developing and establishing itself as a reference for making beautiful materials shine by developing shoe polishes, waxes for soils and soaps.

Learn more
The know-how of the French wax maker of 1936

La marque La Chatelaine

La Chatelaine has always shared its secrets and rituals for the maintenance of your home. Based on high-quality natural ingredients, its products guarantee the respect of materials and optimal cleaning quality!

1936

Born in Saint-Bonnet Le C√Ęteau, the brand La Chatelaine was then a small taper and candle factory based on quality ingredients, such as beeswax.

With its high French know-how in the field of candle and beeswax, the brand La Chatelaine is developing and imposing itself as a reference to make beautiful materials shine by developing waxes, floor waxes and soaps.

Discover our cares

Our engagements

Le savoir-faire du cirier à la française de 1936

Avec son haut savoir-faire français dans le domaine de la bougie et de la cire d’abeille, la marque La Chatelaine se développe et s’impose comme une référence pour faire briller les beaux matériaux en mettant au point des cirages, des cires pour sols et des savons.

En savoir plus
Le savoir-faire du cirier à la française de 1936

La sélection des ingrédientsnaturels au cœur des formules

En savoir plus
La sélection des ingrédientsnaturels au cœur des formules

Des produits haut de gamme pourl’entretien de vos matériaux nobles

En savoir plus
Des produits haut de gamme pourl’entretien de vos matériaux nobles

La marque La Chatelaine

Depuis toujours, La Chatelaine partage ses secrets et ses rituels pour l’entretien de votre propriété. À base d’ingrédients naturels nobles, ses produits garantissent le respect des matériaux et une qualité de nettoyage optimale !

Nos rituels de soins

1936

Née à Saint-Bonnet Le Château, La marque La Chatelaine était alors une petite fabrique de cierges et de bougies à base d'ingrédients de qualité, comme la cire d’abeille.

Avec son haut savoir-faire français dans le domaine de la bougie et de la cire d’abeille, la marque La Chatelaine se développe et s’impose comme une référence pour faire briller les beaux matériaux en mettant au point des cirages, des cires pour sols et des savons.

Nos engagements